APPLICATION FOR REGISTERED VETERINARY
TECHNICIAN IN THE STATE OF OHIO

I hereby make application for registration as a veterinary technician in accordance with Section 4741 of the Ohio
Revised Code.

1) Name (Please Print)

First Middle Last
(2 Permanent Address
Street City/State/Zip Code
3) Social Security Number Telephone
4) Date of Birth Place of Birth
(5) High School Attended
School City/State/County

(6) Date of Graduation from High School

(7 Technical School Attended

School City/State/County

(8) Date of Graduation from Technical School

9) Ever convicted of a felony or criminal charge? (If yes, supply an explanation on separate sheet).
*** Before submitting your completed application to the Ohio Veterinary Medical Licensing Board,
please enclose the following required documents:

1) Registration fee is: After March 1st in odd numbered years - $35.00; After March 1st in even
numbered years - $25.00. Make checks payable to the Ohio Veterinary Medical Licensing Board.

(2 Attach a recent photograph
3) Official transcript from technical college, xerox copies are not acceptable.

4) Have passing score from Veterinary Technician National Exam transferred to the Board.

10/26/07 Signature of Applicant



